United States & International

PCS Manufacturer Representatives

Bob Shelby

Aero Spring, exclusive rep for PCS TX, AR, MS, LA
dotexas@aol.com Phone: 214-213-0119

Jim Pasillas

Precision Coil Spring Company Northern CA & NV
j.pasillas@pcspring.com Phone: 626-444-0561 x 302

Warren Wirth

Precision Coil Spring Company Southern CA & Mexico
w.wirth@pcspring.com Phone: 626-444-0561 x 458

Brian Middleton

D and O Engineering OK, KS, MO, AZ, CO, UT, NM, WY
brian@doengineering.com Phone: 316-686-2808

Dominic Mastroianni

Custom Precision Solutions FL, GA, NY, ME, NH, MA, CT, PA
sales@custom-precision.com Phone: 919-453-6463

Joe Kordash

Kordash Industrial Components IL, WI, IA, MN, SD, ND
jdkordash@gmail.com Phone: 815-874-8380

Rick Entrop

Northmar Inc WA, OR, ID, MT, AK
rick@northmar.com Phone: 206-524-5170

Tom Blochowski

Tri-State Components, LLC OH, IN, MI, KY
tkblockpp@aol.com Phone: 419-460-1234

George Vass

Vass Engineered Products NC, SC, VA, WV, TN, AL
gvass@roadrunner.com Phone: 704-878-6059

Jorge de Matos

JDM Technical Services Canada
jdematos@videotron.ca Phone: 514-626-6446 x21

Ysrael Kanot

Mergers & Business Acquisitions Israel & Turkey
yk@mandba.com Phone: 310-889-9937

Contact Form

Looking to get in contact with the PCS team? Fill out the form below and we'll get in touch with you as soon as possible.